• Saturday 24th December 2022 - 09:00-13:00
  • Sunday 25th December 2022 - Closed
  • Monday 26th December 2022 - Closed
  • Tuesday 27th December 2022 - Closed
  • Wednesday 28th December 2022 - 08:30-17:30
  • Thursday 29th December 2022 - 08:30-17:30
  • Friday 30th December 2022 - 08:30-17:30
  • Saturday 31st December 2022 - 09:00-13:00
  • Sunday 1st January 2023 - Closed
  • Monday 2nd January 2023 - Closed
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023 - Return to usual opening hours